Pressing On

One would think I would be used to it by now. Disappointment is a fact of life. I have been poor before, which is probably a blessing (though I am not willing to say it is one I wanted lol) but, I suppose it puts me in a better position than some who have never been dirt poor. I at least know what to expect lol.

The reselection of the fraud perpetrated on us by progressives from hell is going to have as yet unforeseen awful consequences. One that can be seen is we will never now have Universal Health Care. Progressives gave us a Statist. Wonderful.

So the choice has been made. We have to live with what uninformed, ignorant sheeples have wrought.

Batten down the hatches and buckle up- it’s going to be a very rough ride. America will never again be the same. Can we prevent the slide into extremism?

Well I don’t know the answer to that. But I am not going down quietly!

Oh- and one more thing. For all you progressive asswipes.

Well, Bless your hearts. May you choke on Obamacare.  Good luck getting treatment.

9 Responses

  1. That’s the spirit, PMM! If there’s nothing left to lose, I’m going down swinging too!

  2. Mom, here’s something to give you a little hope: somebody (not Somebody) over @ The Crawdad Hole mentioned that Congress can opt not to fund Obamacare. I do remember Boehner saying somehting along those lines. Also Onamacare has it’s root in a repug response to Hillary’s healthcare proposal back in the 1990s. It was abandoned becuz it was deemed un workable. It’s possibles as the shit gets implemented, i t will be so bad that whoever is elected in 2016 will isswe an exec order to scrap the thing. But I’m not holding my breath.
    whay I;’m hoping is that OH law fobidding

    • to finish, what I’m hoping is that OH’s law forbidding any sort of fines, penalties, & taxes on ppl who don’t have health ins for whatever reason will hold up in court, & this will pve the way for other states to pass simialr laws.

  3. I know that I’m not giving up…..Italians hold grudges for a very long time, and this is one pissed off Italian. My sweet 88 year old mother told me yesterday, “Maybe someone will shoot him in the head.” I almost fell off the chair laughing. But I informed her that Biden would then be our President and that wouldn’t be much of an improvement, other than the fact we can keep him drunk so he doesn’t do much damage.

    • no an assassination would turn him into a martyr. Then we’d really be stuck with his bad policies. I’m hoping some of these pundits are right wjen they say that bambam’s reelection will lead to his impeachment (over Benghazi) ala Nixon. Then he’ll go out in disgrace. & hopefully the politicians- even Biden- will undo his policies

  4. I opt out of the A word for ANY leader. It’s just bad for the nation. But tripping and going ass-over-moobs down the stairs of AF1 on one of his little jaunty exits would be utterly delightful.

Comments are closed.

