Dahlkemper! TOO LATE!

I got the communication below  this morning from the traitorous bitch that purports to represent us here in NW PA. (Though it is evident that she has been bought and sold by the DNC ) Sorry Kathy- I am just not feeling any of your pain- Stupid stupid stupid! I called you, I wrote you,  I e-mailed you. I and thousands of others told you that we would vote you out if you sold us out. Unless Pelosi kept you locked in a closet you KNOW the majority of Americans are opposed to this bill. Didn’t believe us? Think your sugar daddy can save you?  Not once did you or your office respond to any of my communications. Running scared are you? You should be because no matter what you think of Sarah Palin – she stands up for what she believes in (unlike YOU Mrs. Dahlkemper) and Sarah will fight to the end.

By the way – has the fraud signed that ridiculous executive order yet?? HMMM? Are you still waiting???

You are a Judas Kathy Dahlkemper- you sold out the people who voted you in-I will enjoy every minute I spend working to see you defeated.

Dear (took my name out here),

We knew they would be coming after me, but no one thought that it in just two days after the historic vote for health care reform, Sarah Palin and outside interests would announce that they are targeting me and working to defeat me in November.  Look at the article below from today’s Politico.

Palin unveils midterm target list
By: Andy Barr
March 23, 2010 02:06 PM EDT
Former Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin rolled out a list of Democratic members of Congress she intends to target for defeat this year, announcing that she’ll go after lawmakers who voted for health care reform and hail from districts she and Arizona Sen. John McCain won in the 2008 presidential election. Forty-eight Democrats represent districts that voted for McCain.

“With the president signing this unwanted and ‘transformative’ government takeover of our health care system today with promises impossible to keep, let’s not get discouraged,” Palin wrote in a post on her Facebook wall, urging supporters not to “get demoralized.”

“We’re going to hold them accountable for this disastrous Obamacare vote,” she continued.

The Democratic members she listed were: Ann Kirkpatrick (Ariz.), Harry Mitchell (Ariz.), Gabrielle Giffords (Ariz.), John Salazar (Colo.), Betsy Markey (Colo.). Allen Boyd (Fla.), Suzanne M. Kosmas (Fla.), Baron P. Hill (Ind.), Earl Pomeroy (N.D.), Charlie Wilson (Ohio), John Boccieri (Ohio), Kathy Dahlkemper (Pa.), Christopher Carney (Pa.), John M. Spratt, Jr. (S.C.), Tom Perriello (Va.), Alan B. Mollohan (W.Va.), and Nick J. Rahall II (W.Va.).

“We’ll aim for these races and many others,” she wrote. “This is just the first salvo in a fight to elect people across the nation who will bring common sense to Washington.”

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0310/34873.html

© 2010 Capitol News Company, LLC

I need your help to continue to stand up and do the right thing.  I need you to continue to volunteer your efforts, to go door to door, make phone calls, speak out, and I will need you and your friends to vote.   (I took out the last line where there are links to contribute- if you want to support a traitor to the people it won’t be from my blog)

Thank you,

Congresswoman Kathy Dahlkemper



11 Responses

  1. I’ll never cease to be amazed by politicians who think they can just ignore their constituents and then go back and ask for money from them. I hope she goes down in flames like the rest of the sell-outs….and she can take Kucinich and Stupak with her to the unemployment line.

    I would just get some monopoly money and mail that as your contribution…phony money for a phony representative. Better yet, send her some “Obama” dollars. Just take the monopoly money and put Obama’s picture on it and xerox a bunch of them. Send them to every idiot who asks for money after screwing us over.

  2. I am very very evil- I have one of her yard signs from her campaign- I am just deciding how to retrofit it- and then it is going up- in a second floor window so they can not get it down-
    Now what shall I do with it?? Write traitor across it in bright red? Whore? Liar? Coward? HMMM- I will let you know when I decide.
    My physical therapist asked me to send him a copy of the e-mail so he can write and tell her what he thinks- the whole office- patients and providers are all determined to see her out!

  3. I kind of like “Whore!”

    Presently working on p’shopping the congressional leaders as a bunch of whores and pimps. Can’t wait to finish….

    Also-

    Were you aware that the POTUS and his leadership are EXEMPT from the mandate on healthcare?

    • That did not surprise me at all- even though the liar in chief kept claiming we would all be able to get the same health ins as Congress- he only lies when his lips move

    • I like “whore” yes, my vote is with Anthony.

  4. Yes, it will be interesting in the next election to see the “yes” voters scrambling for cover and and wishing they could turn back the clock.

    • dahlkemper and hr ilk are scrambling already- and the MSM is now prooclaiming that Palin is responsible and subtly claiming she is condoning violence.
      I might move to Alaska if this keeps up

  5. Awesome stuff you have here. It’s a big news day. Dems are blaming Repub’s for WINKING (that’s the phrase ObamaPress pundits are using) at hc protestors. Sarah is implicated for her tweet ‘Don’t retreat, reload.’ Who remembers that full quote of potus’s – something about ‘they bring (?), we bring guns?

    Regarding the comment exchange we had last night at Uppity’s, the request for AG Corbett to drop suing gov’t over hc was produced and aired on Blue Ridge Cable’s Channel 13 news. I saw a repeat at the 10 o’clock airing. Spokesperson was State Senator Daylin Leach 17th senatorial district. The money he was talking about PA losing was millions/thousands? think millions, not sure, but would be incurred due to loss of things like $250 which we state seniors are supposed to receive to help negate the Medicare Part D donut hole.

  6. Pam- I have written to Corbett urging him to continue on and thanking him for representing THE PEOPLE. Also contacted Michelle Brooks our local rep and asked her to stand with Corbett on the suit as well.
    I would rather tax money be spent fighting this thing than have to pay for the rest of my life, my kids and grandkid’s lives for Obamacare

  7. I agree. Dahlkemper is one of 41 republican leaning district democrats that voted for the death care bill that need to go in November. Too bad that you have to wait until November to vote her out. I live in PA12 and I get to vote for my new congressman next month.

    It is time to make people realize that there is no such thing as a conservative democrat. They all fall in line with the moveon and Pelosi/Obama wing of the party. You are either a liberal democrat or a conservative republican. There is no moderation within parties anymore. This is the future of politics.

Comments are closed.

