Another great Cartoon

With a Knick-Knack Paddy Whack, give a dog a bone, this old man came rolling home!

Another Great Pat Racimora Cartoon!

Ok everybody- I need some help finishing this rewrite (or should I say re Wright) of the old song “This Old Man”

here is what I have come up with so far- chime in and leave suggestions in the comments and lets see if we can get all the way up to ten.

This old man, he played one, he played voters like a drum…..
This old man, he played two, no one knew what he would do…
This old man, he played three, buying votes does not come free…
This old man, he played four, 527’s are in store…

3 Responses

  1. Wow, Pat is a fabulous artist with a great sense of humor! Very witty, too!

    Thanks for posting her latest cartoon!

  2. God we love your cartoons! Sorry I didn’t get back to you sooner with your rhyme. Things are kind of crazy with all the research and writing. I hope to get some sunlight soon. lol.

  3. I wish I was feeling poetic. You have a great start for the song.

Comments are closed.

